Our Purpose.

The objects of the association are to:

  1. Advance and promote pharmacy education and research
  2. Advance and promote the discipline of pharmacy and the pharmacy profession
  3. Foster collective responses to issues of mutual interest to Members
  4. Provide representation on behalf of the Members
  5. Provide a focal point for collective access to the Members by other agencies
  6. Provide a collegial forum for exchange of ideas and benchmarking among Members
  7. Other related activities as agreed by the Members from time to time

Our Executive.

President:  Professor Peter J. Little AM – The University of Queensland

Vice President:  Professor Debra Rowett – University of South Australia

Treasurer: Dr Mark Naunton – University of Canberra

Secretariat:  info@pharmacyschoolsanz.org

Our Members.

Our membership incorporates all Australian and New Zealand universities with pharmacy schools. Click to view all website listings.